Text Size

Login

flexicontent sitemap

For more general questions about the operation of FLEXIcontent

flexicontent sitemap

Postby Amélie33 » Tue 10 Apr 2012 15:45

Hello,

I need to make a sitemap with all the categories (hierarchical) and the content in it.
I don't use joomla menu so I can't use Xmap plugin.
Does it already exist?
Or must I code it from scrach (copy of option=com_flexicontent&view=categories and add the content in each category) ?

Thank you
Amélie33
FLEXIcontent Fledgling
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu 23 Jun 2011 13:39

Re: flexicontent sitemap

Postby szallontai » Tue 10 Apr 2012 19:26

hello,

you have a plugin for Xmap Flexicontent: D
http://www.flexicontent.org/extensions/64-extension-specific/134-xmap-plugin-for-flexicontent.html

I do not know if you are using Joomla 1.5 or 2.5! this plugin is it effective for flexi 2.0 (J2.5) ? I did not tetster

good luck
szallontai
FLEXIcontent Expert
FLEXIcontent Expert
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue 10 Nov 2009 10:26

Re: flexicontent sitemap

Postby Amélie33 » Tue 10 Apr 2012 20:26

I can't use it, I don't use joomla menu.
Or do you know how does it work without joomla menu?
Amélie33
FLEXIcontent Fledgling
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu 23 Jun 2011 13:39

Re: flexicontent sitemap

Postby micker » Wed 11 Apr 2012 05:50

create a menu but doesn't allow to module
menu isn't display but xmap works
regards
1. If you have problem logging in our forums, PLEASE CLEAR BROWSER cookies that have flexicontent.org (or ALL cookies or try a different browser)

2. FLEXIcontent is Free but involves a very big effort on our part.
Like the our support? (for a bug-free FC, despite being huge extension) Like the features? Like the ongoing development and future commitment to FLEXIcontent?
-- Add your voice to the FLEXIcontent JED listing reviews. Thanks!
User avatar
micker
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 8227
Joined: Sat 3 Oct 2009 11:42
Location: toulouse

Re: flexicontent sitemap

Postby Amélie33 » Tue 17 Apr 2012 20:15

Thanks,
How do I make this menu?
Will this menu be updated when a new content will be created? Or do I need to add every new entries?
Amélie33
FLEXIcontent Fledgling
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu 23 Jun 2011 13:39

Re: flexicontent sitemap

Postby micker » Wed 18 Apr 2012 05:32

creat a menu in joomla
insert a site content link to flexicontent
don't link menu to module
create your site map with this module
1. If you have problem logging in our forums, PLEASE CLEAR BROWSER cookies that have flexicontent.org (or ALL cookies or try a different browser)

2. FLEXIcontent is Free but involves a very big effort on our part.
Like the our support? (for a bug-free FC, despite being huge extension) Like the features? Like the ongoing development and future commitment to FLEXIcontent?
-- Add your voice to the FLEXIcontent JED listing reviews. Thanks!
User avatar
micker
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 8227
Joined: Sat 3 Oct 2009 11:42
Location: toulouse

Re: flexicontent sitemap

Postby Amélie33 » Mon 23 Apr 2012 19:14

I coded it from scrtach. It may not be the most beautiful code but I can modify and adapt it as I need.

To (maybe) help someone else :

Code: Select all
########################################## plan du site   

   $db         =& JFactory::getDBO();
      
   $where[] = 'published = 1';
   $where       = ( count( $where ) ? ' WHERE ' . implode( ' AND ', $where ) : '' );
   
   $query = 'SELECT *, id AS value, title AS text'
         .' FROM #__categories'
         .$where
         .' ORDER BY parent_id, ordering'
         ;

   $db->setQuery($query);

   $rows = $db->loadObjectList();
   
   //set depth limit
   $levellimit = 10;
   
   //get children
   $children = array();     
   foreach ($rows as $child) {
      $parent = $child->parent_id;
      $list = @$children[$parent] ? $children[$parent] : array();
      array_push($list, $child);
      $children[$parent] = $list;
   }

   //get list of the items
   $lists = flexicontent_cats::treerecurse(0, '', array(), $children, true, max(0, $levellimit-1));
   $exparentid = 'no';
   $exid = '0';
   $enfants = array();
   $parents = array();
   foreach( $lists as $list ){
      if(!isset($enfants[$list->parent_id])) $enfants[$list->parent_id] = array();
      $enfants[$list->parent_id][] = $list->id;
      $parents[$list->id] = $list->parent_id;
   }
   foreach( $lists as $list ){
         if($list->parent_id != $exparentid){
            if($list->parent_id == $exid){
               echo '<ul>';
            }else{
               $fin = false;
               $exid2 = $parents[$exid];
               while ($fin == false){
                  echo '</li></ul></li>';
                  if($parents[$exid2] == $list->parent_id){
                     $fin = true;
                  }else{
                     $exid2 = $parents[$exid2];
                  }
               }
            }
            $exparentid = $list->parent_id;
         }else{
            echo '</li>';
         }
         $catlink = JRoute::_(FlexicontentHelperRoute::getCategoryRoute($list->id,$list->id));
         echo '<li><a href="'.$catlink.'" title="'.$list->title.'">'.$list->title.'</a>';
         
         $query = 'SELECT a.introtext as texte, a.title as title, a.id as artid, a.catid as catid '.
                 'FROM #__content AS a '.
                 'JOIN #__flexicontent_cats_item_relations AS cir ON a.id = cir.itemid '.
                 'WHERE a.catid = '.$list->id.' '.
                 'ORDER BY cir.ordering';
         $db->setQuery($query);
         $rows = $db->loadObjectList();
         if(count($rows) > 0) {
            echo '<ul>';
            foreach ($rows as $row) {
               $catlink = JRoute::_(FlexicontentHelperRoute::getItemRoute($row->artid, $row->catid));
               echo '<li><a href="'.$catlink.'" title="">'.$row->title.'</a></li>';
            }
            echo '</ul>';
         }
         
         $exid = $list->id;
   }
Amélie33
FLEXIcontent Fledgling
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu 23 Jun 2011 13:39


Return to General Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron