New to FlexiContent. Not sure what I can do with it.

More
12 years 11 months ago #16087 by 344kellogg
I'm new to both Joomla and FlexiContent. I'm trying to wrap my head around what is and isn't possible with a CCK like FlexiContent. I have several questions that I'm hoping the community can answer:

1. What kind of learning curve is there with FlexiContent? I've been playing around with Seblod and K2. Seblod is a pain, but apparently it does everything you can think of. K2 seems relatively straightforward. Does anyone have experience with those other CCKs?